MORTGAGE LENDERS

 

Alexia Barmaki LoanSouth Mortgage 678.222.3972
abarmaki@loansouth.com

Shelly El-Fil Southpoint Financial 404.433.7826
shellye@spfs.com

Christopher Stewart Semper Home Loans 
770-933-5345
cstewart@semperhomeloans.com

Vincent Spadea BB&T Home Mortgage 404.663.4277
Email: vspadea@bbandt.com


Damoris Williams Prospect Mortgage 678.632.1750
Damoris.Williams@prospectmtg.com

Travis Wilson Premier Capital Mortgage (678)827-7371
travis@premiercapitalmortgage.com